Farewell from Company of Voices

Thank you to everyone who has visited this blog over the last five years or so, it has been good to interact with you wherever you are.

I leave Trinity, Lewisham on 31st August 2016. I will leave this blog standing until such time as WordPress remove it.

I am continuing to tweet as @educationpriest and have started a new blog at Quodcumque.

I will continue to blog on the same range of subjects and post liturgical materials.

On 1st September 2016 I take up a new role as Director of Education for the Diocese of Liverpool. There are 119 schools and 33 000 children in them, I shall do my utmost to use everything I have learnt in my professional life for the benefit of Liverpool’s children and young people and to put the schools truly at the heart of the church’s mission, that there is more Jesus and more justice.

Fr Richard Peers SMMS

Posted on August 7, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

